Here I am again…and now to #4 – Building Reference Pages (recommended by Ponn Sabra…the founder of Empower Women Now

Now Building References pages means creating
1. An articles page (listing all the new and old articles)
2. About Us Page – intro/bio about your and your business
3. Media Page – Links to interviews, podcasts, press releases (This one I really liked because it mentions ALL media outlets that have mentioned you or your business)

This is something that I will be working on as well and will have completed by the end of June 2007. When I started thinking about it, I have quite alot of information out there (I have been interviewed about 4 times-woohoo).
P.S. Be on the lookout for my upcoming podcast (internet radio show) too!

This takes a bit of time but it just a matter of getting on the web and gathering the information out there about yourself and placing it on one page on your website…great credibility booster!

