For virtual assistants, knowing where to find and add create content for your clients is key to help your business succeed as well.

I came across this blog post at Home Based Working Moms about the Top 25 Article Submission sites (originally complied by Dr. Ralph Wilson). I thought other virtual assistants, work at home moms, and women business owners, might find it interesting as well.

This is something that I am very looking forward to be adding to my business arsenal because I love to write (and article submissions adds exposure to my business). The first article submission site I plan to hit is ezine articles. I am taking Dr. Wilson’s advice and only starting with one article submission site at a time (he actually recommended not submitting to more than 5, but I figure I will take baby steps).

